Contact Us

Hazard Office

180 Taylor Ridge Road, Suite 101

Hazard, KY 41701

Phone (606) 487-0135 or (606) 487-0137

Michael Gayheart.jpg

Center Director

Michael Gayheart

mgayheart0004@kctcs.edu

Crystal Pigman.png

Continuing Education Coordinator

Crystal Pigman

cpigman0002@kctcs.edu

Hazard ARH

100 Medical Center Drive

Hazard, KY 41701

Phone (606) 439-6796

Kathy Sampsell.png

Clinical Coordinator

Kathy Sampsell

ksampsell0001@kctcs.edu

Ashley Farler.png

Health Careers Coordinator

Ashley Farler

afarler0007@kctcs.edu

McDowell ARH

P.O. Box 247

McDowell, KY 41647

Phone (606) 226-3108

Jaime Grace.png

Student Services Assistant./Library Services

Jaime Grace

jaime.grace@kctcs.edu 

Health Careers Coordinator 

Melissa Perry

mperry0036@kctcs.edu 

Your details were sent successfully!