Contact Us

Hazard Office

180 Taylor Ridge Road, Suite 101

Hazard, KY 41701

Phone (606) 487-0135 or (606) 487-0137

Center Director

Michael Gayheart

mgayheart0004@kctcs.edu

Continuing Education Coordinator

Crystal Pigman

cpigman0002@kctcs.edu

Hazard ARH

100 Medical Center Drive

Hazard, KY 41701

Phone (606) 439-6796

Clinical Coordinator

Kathy Sampsell

ksampsell0001@kctcs.edu

Health Careers Coordinator

Ashley Farler

afarler0007@kctcs.edu

McDowell ARH

P.O. Box 247

McDowell, KY 41647

Phone (606) 226-3108

Student Services Assistant./Library Services

Jaime Grace

jaime.grace@kctcs.edu 

Health Careers Coordinator 

Melissa Perry

mperry0036@kctcs.edu 

Visit

180 Taylor Ridge Road, Suite 101

Hazard, KY 41701

Call

T: (606) 487-0135

F: (606) 487-0153

© 2023 by

Advisor & co.

Proudly created with Wix.com